You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #25 - $15 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Awesome guy @danielsaori, you always do a great job! I am playing this week for the "Play 4 a Newbie Challenge", so any proceeds won will go to the prize pool for the 34 Newbies entered. Thanks again for all you do!

Here is my entry

First it's great to see that @danielsaori featured your post. He always manages to find some interesting people, and with this one he didn't disappoint.

For such a young man, you show an amazing amount of wisdom. I'm happy to see that you have learned some of the most important things in life.

expecting to get nothing in return but in fact that pays the most. Make life better for someone. Not because you like them, but because you have to have a legacy. And legacy is the most important, this is because, the longevity of legacy surpasses our own duration on earth.

This is so true. We are all on this planet for a relatively short period of time, so what you do with that time is what makes you who you are. Its not the money or fame that define who we were, its the people we help and the families we raised. I'm thrilled to see that you figured it out.

I am also impressed with what you have done with the exchange. I myself have been thinking of a way to make that process easier for me (and I'm in the US). So I commend you for being one of those few in life that are "do-ers" instead of just thinkers. Providing an exchange platform for others is a great service to the platform, especially to the people that can now use it to earn money!

Finally I would like to say that you are a natural leader. You should understand and appreciate that fact because it is a talent that many aren't blessed with. Keep encouraging people and volunteering to help others, it will take you far in life as you get older!

Great job and I'm very happy to see what you are doing here and I'm glad I got a chance to see such a terrific person as my teammate here! :)

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

Congrats Dave on the 1st Prize. Hope it will be a nice addition to the newbie prize pool.
Have a nice weekend!

I left a longer reply on the results page... But thank you very much here too :) ... I am thrilled and honored! :)

Ohhh and thanks to you the newbie nickels are starting to pile up... Here is one for you to see what they look like in case you haven't seen them ;) (ps... courtesy of @danielsaori)

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Happy to see those Newbie Nickels getting stronger and stronger. Both with more SP and due to the higher STEEM price.

Confirmed!
It is a joy to have you here. You are always able to impress and you find great ways to compliment the author in a very honest and personal manner.

Thank you Dave! Or, should I call you "Play 4 a Newbie Challenge" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36