You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #15 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

awesome that you are happy with us, because I couldn't be happier that we partnered with you... as far as you doing your upvotes, I think that is smart and very exciting for people to try harder. You are at a bigger level than me, so I appreciated any help you could give... seriously, you went way beyond anything I could've imagined. So thank you so much again!

If you are interest in the super bowl week idea I will write up a note tomorrow to you and tell you what my plans are. Then you can tell me 1) if you think I should change something and 2) whether you want to do an additional game this week. I have some ideas of some fun things and obviously only have so much time in the day. So I'll write my thoughts down for you tomorrow and lets just go from there... I definitely want to continue and I will be happy to tell everyone too!

have fun with your winner post.. to me that's the hardest part when I have more than one I want to win! lol

Sort:  

Great! Looking forward to keeping it running. Let me know your plans for the super bowl. Might be tricky though to find a post that goes well with that theme... Let's see.

Winner's post is out! 20 SBD prize money paid out. :)

Thank you Dave for this week.

just a heads up, didn't hear from my partner yet.. so going to bed... will contact you tomorrow and fill you in on what we have planned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40