💰 Win $15SBD in this week’s Comment Challenge 💰

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

It is still a great time to join this week's Comment Challenge

$15 SBD in the Prize Pot!

1st Prize = $10 SBD!
2nd Prize = $5 SBD!

***Click here to Join***

Now is the time!

And please don't forget to vote on your favourite comment!
Support the contestants and comment with the words: "vote or voted".

We have 3 days to go, so still plenty of time to join. Also, remember that 2nd Prize can be awarded to any of the comments no matter the number of votes. So everyone commenting will have a chance to win at least 5 SBD. And even if you don't win, this is an excellent opportunity to practice your commenting skills and you will have a great opportunnity to interact and connect with other Steemians.

This week's featured post from @christalopez covers something important for anyone new to this platform as it provides valuable tips and methods for how to produce amazing posts. I really recommend you to check it out.



Since starting this Comment Challenge I have received a number of donations which I'm extremely grateful for. Being able to boost the Prize brings some extra joy and it is lovely to hear the reactions from the winners.

I will never forget the record round in end of 2017 where I gave away more than 35SBD. At that time 1SBD was worth more than $10 USD, making the 35 SBD worth over $400 USD!!! :)

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject & #teamaustralia -
Thank you @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem,
@theprophet0, @someguy123, @canadian-coconut and @sirknight
Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


Sort:  

My entry (assuming we're now using this as the overflow):

What would Jesus have said on the sea of Galilee (if he had indeed existed and the more believable stories in the bible been true)?
"You're fishing all wrong. Try casting your net on the other side!"

He'd have then parted the waters and made off with all the fish before the fishermen had time to react.

Be like Jesus. Learn to run fast.

A valid entry for the contest is via the other post. But this comment is definitely worth an upvote. :)

One big snake was passing today at my street in Nigeria
Instead of killing it
People were busy shouting Senior Man Anything for the Boys..

🤣🤣😝

I must agree with zool237. Surreal to the point I'm lost... ;)

voted (I like surreal.)

Thanks alot. You are also welcome to check out my WEEKLY SBD GIVEAWAY.

I post about Scandinavia, gaming and some other personal interests.

Om giving away SBD every week in my posts.

https://steemit.com/gaming/@scandinaviaguide/1sbd-giveaway-ps4-thread-pleas-discuss

Great initiative! I hope it works out well and you get some nice growth. I gave your comments some upgoats to support your payouts.
For your next round I will sponsor you with 2SBD for the prize. So please come up with a great theme. 😉

You might also be interested to check out #newbieresteemday. Your contest would be a nice addition to the number of games they host weekly.
I’m tagging @davemccoy and he can definitely tell you why you should do that. 😀

Ha en god kväll och kämpa på med Steemit! 👍😉

Tusen takk

Betaler du 25 SBD i premie for meg neste gang?

Skjønte ikke helt med den andre greia. Men det er jo drit kult.

Skal finne på noe smart. Ha en god kvell man!

25 SBD kanske är lite mycket ;)
Men eftersom du hade 1 SBD den här veckan, lägger jag till 2 SBD.

Ha en god kvell! :)

Ok tusen takk. Sier fra hvem som vinner og tagger deg i konkurransen.

Trodde du mente 25 Så får redigere noen poster. Ble litt ivrig. Jeg beklager. Det er jo nesten 1000 spenn.

Men kjempe gøy.

Ha en fin kveld.

I have more than $1M that was deposited in my MIND a long time ago, but how can i transfer it to my Bank account?

That's the moment when you need The Force. :)

Please can you tell me me how i can apply "The Force"?

You just have to feel it. Feel it flowing and soon you can control that mind. 😎

Know what, every each contest or challenge i followed but till now there is no one be a winner, lol.

And why is that? No good contestants or unfair contests? ;)

At least I will be able to comment and create awareness about my commenting skills and also promote my post, thanks for this wonderful privilege.

https://steemit.com/prayer/@ayojesu/5lu8oq-open-heavens-daily-devotionalIMG-20180220-WA0007.jpg

Indeed, that’s the whole idea of this. Thanks for dropping by.

One rat always disturbed me ,one day i try to catch this...

On seeing my baby starting shouting like rat rat...

So rat jumped

Hey, if you want to join the challenge you need to check out this post. Read the rules and submit your comment. https://steemit.com/steemitcommentchallenge/@danielsaori/steemit-comment-challenge-18-usd15sbd-giveaway-comment-like-a-champ-grow-your-blog-like-a-champ

Thanks!

I wish luck will shine on me to win this challenge, i have some faces i wish to put smile on before the month ends. Most especially of them are children in the orphanages. Wont that be cool?

This is a great platform for the new users like me. It helps us to improve our skill and also it gives us opportunity to be awarded :) Hopefully you will be blessed with more blessings so that you can still help other minnows like me :) I'll stay tuned for more of your post ^^ keep it up :) God Bless and God Speed

Confirmed! I wish you best of luck on the platform. Get involved in communities like Minnowsupport Project and newbieresteemday and you will have a great chance to connect with like-minded people. And learn the way to make impactful and engaging comments. Especially early on, commenting is an extremely important factor to be able to grow and succeed on this platform. Please let me know if you have any questions.

Atlast! Got the easiest challenge! Woooh! Been scrolling all day in contest tag and found contests that's for person with photography skills, can sing, poem writing, etc. Haha! I also found some easy contest which only requires you to comment about the topic. I really thank you guys for hosting this kind of contest. An easy one. Its a big help for us minnows. When time comes, I'll host the same contest. For those who have commenting skills. hihi ROCK \m/

Thank you! Looking forward to more contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42