💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #9 - $5SBD + 50% $Post Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Transform your Comment into Cash

Welcome to Steemit Comment Challenge #9!!!

Another edition of the comment challenge is here! We are up to number 9 now.

Lately we have had a lot of issues interacting with steemit.com, hopefully it is all fixed now and we will have a smooth run. I wanna see those comments rolling in. Please show me what you have got!


It is important to get followers, but you also want the correct type of followers. Followers that are truly interested in your blog and what you write, and not the “I-follow-you-if-you-follow-me” kind of type. And to attract the right type of followers, you need to write godlike comments.

This challenge is all about writing those godlike comments.

  • In each challenge a post from a fellow minnow will be featured.
  • The challenge is to write an amazing comment related to that post.
  • I will resteem the post.
  • I will give it a 100% upvote.

This will be part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Join the challenge and practice your skills.

Please join the fun! 💓 💓

That will be me reading your entries...

Challenge Instructions

Write a comment linked to the content in the section below "Post To Review"

Write a comment that will intrigue the reader. The comment should be interesting and create an urge in the reader to click through to your blog.

The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.

Please resteem to help promote this challenge!
Tell your friends to come and vote for your comment!

Prize

The prize money for Challenge #9 will be 5 SBD + 50% of the profit from this post.

One talented winner will receive the prize money! Last week's prize money came to a total of 25SBD. Let's see if we can reach above 20SBD this week as well.

Rules and conditions

  • The comment should be relevant to the content below in: "Post To Review".
  • The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.
  • Entries limited to one per person.
  • I will reply to your comment confirming it is a valid entry.
  • The challenge ends at the end of the 7th day of this post.
  • To vote for an entry, reply to the comment with the words "vote or voted"
  • Upvotes are allowed to make the entry more visible, but the upvotes themselves play no role in the challenge.
  • The Top5 entries with the most votes(i.e. replies with the words "vote or voted") will be potential winners.
  • The two judges will pick the winner from the Top5.
  • If the judges can not reach a consensus, they will each pick one candidate and flip a coin. @dorabot will be used for this in MSP's Discord server.
  • If the winner is not a Minnow, the prize will be split in 2 and the other half paid out to the best Minnow. After all, this is a competition to encourages Minnows, so hopefully that will be fair.
  • The definition for a Minnow from #minnowsupportproject will be used. A Minnow is someone with less than 5K SP. (I have removed the followers requirement as I don't see that as relevant.)

Post To Review



Here follows the post for you to review:
Challenge #9 Post


Halloween week is upon us, so what would fit better than to feature a #steemoween post!

This week's post is from @hopehuggs, where she presents 13 spooky steemit covers. Please have a look and see which one you like the best.
To support @hopehuggs, please consider adding the same comment to her post.

In case you haven't heard of #steemoween, please visit @em3, the steemian behind the idea.



Guest Judge

This weeks guest judge is @fishmon.

Would you like to take part and act as a judge?
If you are interested, please indicate it in the comments or send me a message on Discord(See link below).

Upcoming judges:

  • empty list atm...
  • Please donate, please help a minnow

    If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

    History of donations:
    @zeartul 10SBD
    @destinysaid 5SBD
    @dray91eu 8SBD
    @tech-trends 10STEEM
    @fishmon 10SBD
    @destinysaid 5SBD

    The current remaining money in the prize pool is: SBD28.

    Thank you for reading!

    Proud member of #minnowsupportproject & #teamaustralia -
    Thank you @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem,
    @theprophet0, @someguy123, @canadian-coconut and @sirknight
    Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
    Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.

    TEAM AUSTRALIA - Show the rest of Steemit what you can do!


    Sort:  

    Hello @danielsaori
    Thank you for the comment challenge in helping out minnows and promoting interaction. This is my entry.


    @hopehuggs
    These spooky steemit covers are lovely and really halloweenish. We don't celebrate Halloween in my country but it wouldn't be bad to participate here on steemit.

    I love the HALLOWEEN EMOJI CATS because I'm a cat person but others were dope. Really spooky steemians will love the SPOOKY FACES cos it scared me quite a bit. I hope I sleep tonight. In general, I love them all but the cats are still my "Treat".

    U5drjvnMn9BSVAtuLwrCagpvY9yq2RE_1680x8400.jpg

    You are truly out to help humanity; not only did you invite streemians to your porch for free steem-o-ween covers but you are giving all 1SBD to 5 commenters and giving all the payout from your post to your friend @novaatebatman for his veterinary medical costs. May you be pleased in all your endeavours and I hope to join you on your front porch some other time. Take care.


    @learnandteach01

    Confirmed!
    Thanks for your entry.

    Not sure if I read your instructions right. But here is the comment I left on the linked post:
    I found this late in the game - Halloween is almost over - through the comment challenge by @danielsaori. So, I resteemed it really fast - before even writing this comment - to give my peeps a chance to use one of your designs.
    Thank you so much for this initiative! Helping your friend and supporting the community! Well done. I am trying hard to keep my voting power up to sprinkle between the freewriter (s) - a challenge I started recently. But you have my vote now :)
    Happy Halloween to you - and if I knew how I would leave you a scary emoji :)

    Confirmed! Thanks for your entry.
    At the moment there are not "too" many contestants so it could be some easy money. :)

    That would be nice! I do my best to share my good fortunes - more voting power helps me to vote for more people :)

    I love it :-) I dont speak & read english. Everytime i use google translator. To learn about STEEMit, to read every post, to write this post too :-) Its great idea :-) Good for You

    Thank you for dropping by and making a comment. And I'm impressed you don't let the language barrier stop you. Well done!
    Please join the contest as well and write a comment for @hopehuggs. You have some nice SBD to win. :)

    fast Guys my 2 acc upvote and follow Fast
    https://steemit.com/@mohsan0073
    https://steemit.com/@kid4life
    no follow and no upvote wanna i am fuck you sister

    Are you serious or what?

    He also visited me last night.He came with 18 and left with 14 ,hahah.

    fast Guys my 2 acc upvote and follow Fast
    https://steemit.com/@mohsan0073
    https://steemit.com/@kid4life
    no follow and no upvote wanna i am fuck you sister

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58068.07
    ETH 3133.85
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44