💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #33 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Steemit Comment Challenge Logo

Transform your Comment into Cash

Welcome to Steemit Comment Challenge #33.

I'm back with another round of the Comment Challenge, and this week theme is positive thinking. Please read more to learn about the 7 Day Positivity Challenge.

Get ready to deliver some magnificent comments! Polish your keyboard and sharpen your mind, I wanna see those comments rolling in. Please show me what you have got!



It is important to get followers, but you also want the correct type of followers. Followers that are truly interested in your blog and what you write, and not the “I-follow-you-if-you-follow-me” kind of type. And to attract the right type of followers, you need to write godlike comments.

This challenge is all about writing those comments.

  • In each challenge a post from a fellow minnow will be featured.
  • The challenge is to write an amazing comment related to that post.
  • I will resteem the post.
  • I will give it a 100% upvote.

This will be part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Join the challenge and practice your skills.

Please join the fun! 💓 💓

comment meme
That will be me reading your entries...

Challenge Instructions

Write a comment linked to the content in the section below "Post To Review"

Write a comment that will intrigue the reader. The comment should be interesting and create an urge in the reader to click through to your blog.

The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.

Please resteem to help promote this challenge!

Tell your friends to come and join.

Prizes

The prize money for Challenge #33 will be 5 SBD + 2 x 1 week 200 SP delegation.

We will have the following prizes:

  • 1st prize - 5 SBD + 200 SP 1 week delegation.
  • 2nd prize - 200 SP 1 week delegation.

Rules and conditions

  • The comment should be relevant to the content below in: "Post To Review".
  • Please mind the length of your reply. I don't want to have strict limits, but remember that your tasks is to write a comment and not a chapter for a book. ;)
  • The entry needs to be written as a comment to this post.
  • Entries limited to one per person.
  • Entries need to be written in English.
  • I will reply to your comment confirming it is a valid entry.
  • The challenge ends Friday morning, 0600 UTC time.
  • The winner will be presented Friday evening, UTC time.
  • The 1st and 2nd Prize will be picked by the judges based purely on quality and their own judgement.
  • If the judges can not reach a consensus, they will each pick one candidate and flip a coin. @dorabot will be used for this in MSP's Discord server.
  • If the winner is not a Minnow, the prize will be split in 2 and the other half paid out to the best Minnow. After all, this is a competition to encourages Minnows, so hopefully that will be fair.
  • A Minnow is someone with less than 5K SP.

Post To Review



Here follows the post for you to review:

Challenge #33 Post - "7 Day Positivity Challenge #1 - Thankful for my spouse", by @alimamasstory.

This week's post is from @alimamasstory, Day 1 of her 7 Day Positivity Challenge. She kicks off the challenge with a lovely story about her husband. I feel truly happy reading this post, you can feel the words are filled with love and understand how much she appreciates her husband, as well father for their two children.

What do you think of the story from @alimamasstory? Do you like this positivity challenge and would you like to take part?

As always, the idea is to write a comment that attracts the attention of the author. Your goal is to get the author to want to click your name and check out your blog.

Remember that a valid entry in this contest is a comment written below, but please feel free to drop by @alimamasstory's post as well.



Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

History of donations:
zeartul - 10 SBD
destinysaid - 5 SBD
dray91eu - 8 SBD
tech-trends - 10 STEEM
fishmon - 10 SBD
destinysaid - 5 SBD
fishmon - 5 SBD
nanosesame - 10 SBD
amariespeaks - 5 SBD
leeart - 1 SBD
jo5h - 4 SBD
hitmeasap - 5 SBD
sparrowbernard - 3 SBD

Previous Comment Challenge Winner

Here follows the list of all the previous winners.

List from oldest to newest:

guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo,
sola3097, steemangelc, michaeljerry0, jo5h,
@davemccoy
@kimberlylane
@adazone
@leighleigh
@barski
@topstoriez
@johndoer123
...will YOU be next on the list??

The contest ends Friday morning and the winners will be announced Friday evening (UTC time).

Thank you for reading!

Proud member of #minnowsupportproject, #newbieresteemday & #teamaustralia

Click HERE to learn more about the Minnow Support Project.
Click HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.


#steemitcommentchallenge banner

Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort:  

I'm not sentimental enough to write a commentary on such a warm and full love of the article. It's wonderful to see such relationships within the family, where each stronghold and support each other. God created us for love, and this feeling must be burning in us, unquenchable. I am happy to see this in this family. It is a great value to wake up in the morning and see a loved one nearby. When I prepare coffee for my beloved wife in the morning, I thank God for being close to my beloved wife. I look at my children and see my wife in them, I'm happy. Now I look at my granddaughter, and in it I see my beloved wife. It is wonderful to keep in the heart of the quivering feelings of the first meeting. Blessings to you, let your family become stronger every day, and let the love in it does not quench!

Confirmed!
Indeed, it was a happy story filled with lots of love.

@danielsaori , this is a great post this week. I read it with great pleasure. I leave my comment on this post about the feelings of love and gratitude of this girl to her beloved husband.
In life, it happens that even the most beautiful and romantic love story is broken, faced with reality: everyday difficulties , misunderstanding or problems. Not everyone is ready to share with his second half the Cup of grief or suffering. True love only comes to us once. She does not need loud words, she does not tolerate pathos, she is self-sufficient and does not need proof. This is a cozy world for two people and you found it. Your history of relationships shows the sincerity of your feelings. I don't know why life is such that sometimes true love is lost. There is a substitution of values and understanding of many important things. People start chasing new emotions and feelings, forgetting that love is really given to us in life only once. Everything else will be a repetition and a pathetic attempt to deceive ourselves. It is very important to keep your feelings, your emotions to each other. You have described Your relationship so pathetically and reverently that I believe every word of it. Love is like a fire. Don't let the rain of our harsh reality extinguish it. I liked what you said: "Dear love, I don't know if you'll ever see this, thank you for loving us, we love you very much and we love doing life with you!" . Cherish your love!

Confirmed!
Happy to see you back Medlenfox and thanks for another great comment.

Thank you, @danielsaori ! I am happy to join again because I was deeply touched by the story of this girl :)

Here goes my comment:

Now that speaks volume @alimamasstory. It made me fall in love with you both - him with all the bulleted form of characteristics (he seems to be a thinker, yes?) that you listed about him and you for showing in your post how much you love him. The feels! lol! It just shows how you reciprocate what you guys feel. Baggy clothes, spiky hair haha! I think he kept the spiky hair until your wedding :D Look at him now :D

How old were the young ones? Both girls? I love your family photo. Just natural you and the smiles are genuine.

I like the humor in your post. I think you are the funny one but your husband is funnier? Then that you must have a home of laughter and happiness :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Your hubby sound like a very special and kind man.
Our hearts wants what it wants even if our heads sometime go hell no. 😂I'm so happy for you. May you always be so blessed

Confirmed!
Thank you Dreamer.

Hi Daniel. Love this type of thing. It's a shame you have to make competitions out of curation though. Should be automatic. All I can say about the post is the following.
Happy to see true love in a caring and wonderful family. What they have is special and is a true friendship.

Confirmed!

Focusing on interaction and writing good comments are important. So I understand in a way that you say it a shame to have push it. But it is always something we can improve and help to reinforce the importance.
I need that reinforcement myself as I’m very bad lately to comment. Mainly due to lack of time. ;)

A shame but also an opportunity 😁

There's looking at that glass half full! I of course agree with you :)

I would hope all Engagement league high-flyers would agree with me 😁

This one does! Hope I'm not being presumptuous by including myself in your "high-flyer" comment haha

Hello I am glad to have the opportunity to participate, I just hope my translator says the right words, since I only speak Spanish, here is my participation:

You're really lucky, not only because you have a wonderful man on your side, but also because love came to your heart and you can see it in all the words you write.... I've always said that love is admiration, respect, tolerance and a little bit of spice (but that's in the intimacy) if you have all this together, then you have to thank heaven for so many blessings, I just want many more years of love so you can stay together and happy all your life!

Congratulations Melva on the 2nd Prize this week.

I feel lucky, thank you for this.

Confirmed!
Thx Melva!

how happy to have a husband like him. of course keeping the long relationship is not easy, 8 years of courtship is very extraordinary plus the age of marriage long enough, but the longer the personality he increasingly makes women fall in love.
And I'm so happy to see this family.
And suddenly I wanted to get married 😁 to see their marvelous, loving, grateful, and candid relationship 😍 I asked if there are still many men in this world who like him? because I want to have one🙊

Confirmed!
Looks like a very happy family, doesn't it? :) The story made feel filled with joy.

Yes. Looks like never no problems.
make everyone want to marry 😆😆

Put me down for issuance of a prize to whoever you deem to be deserved of one. (And tag/hitme up in IM so I don't miss it) 👍🏾

That's awesome Asher!
Do you want to do it in this round or for the next one? If we do it for the next round I can properly announce it and give it some more attention.

And do you want it to be a secret prize or known beforehand? ;)

Whatever works for you regarding timing - this time or next time is good!

And hit me up on discord for prize-size, bigger is better - you tell me who deserves what 😁

Always eager to help! That's why you are the reason for my impulse in this network! thank you

Thank you @melvadg, very kind!

Good man to you too Daniel!

Good man Asher! :)

Thanks Dave!

@abh12345 😀 ... good to see you out and about ;)

Been a bit slack with that recently!

The weather is great right now, and with 3/4 games of football on most days, that's a couple of reasons to spend less time at the computer.

yes I agree... Anytime you can get some outdoor excitement it beats sitting on the computer for sure. I think its good to find a balance and the good thing is most of the participants in your league seem like they're sticking around! ;)

Aww you're a good egg @abh12345 ;)

Thanks! I'm tying Lynn, I eat enough of them!

As written on her post:

Sometimes the best things in life reveal themselves in the most unlikely circumstances.

OMG, I loved this #7daypositivitychallenge, I was nominated a while back but like you have yet found the time to post regardless of the fact that I'm a very positive person. Life has just got really busy since adopting our little man from Thailand.

Back to your quote above, this is so true, like you meeting my husband was not love at first sight and also like you I remember thinking that this was not going to be my forever person or even my person, but over time I got to know him and we fell in love, in all honesty, he saved me from myself as my life was pretty low when I met him.

I am so happy that four years in you are still in love and loving life, but what's not to love with such an amazing family. So cute the photo of him asleep with baby number two. Congrats on having such a supportive husband and I look forward to seeing the next 6 positivity posts.

Confirmed!
That's awesome that you have also been nominated for this challenge.
I hope you find the time to post your entries soon.

Thanks @danielsaori, I hope I can too. So much to write, so little time.

I think you are off to a first rate start on the Positivity Challenge. It was a pleasure to read about you and your husband. Showing him in a good light, and the understanding and respect you have for your husband really shines through.

He does seem like a very happy person, and you and your children all smiles in the photos.

Confirmed!
I thought about the same thing. An amazing start to the challenge. I'm eager to find out what will come next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58