You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #18 - $15SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Confirmed!
Thank you for your comment. It can be frustrating to see some posts with high upvote value without any good explanation for it. Remember that often it is only 1 vote that made that difference, either due to luck/friends/vote-buying etc. Important is to not get upset about it. Maybe you will catch a whale vote tomorrow and be +$100 on your post. :)

And I want to congratulate you on your Intro Post. Seems like you had done your research. Great verification photo. I did what I could and I pushed you above that magical $7. :)

To customize your Steemit profile I would recommend you update your profile. Add an avatar, background image and fill in the about-me fields.

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir, am indeed grateful, I'll fill in my profile details today, at first I was having issues as to how to make it happen, but I just stumbled upon a newbie tutorial on how to do all those, and be sure am so trying it out today blushing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16