You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #23 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Confirmed!
Cryptos and natural medicines are an interesting but cool combination.
Headaches from a 60% Etherum drop, the willow tree can come in handy. :)

Sort:  

Confirmed! And voted too! Hahaha

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

hahaha... funny @danielsaori! You should enter your own game, you'd get my vote! lol

Actually, I have no rule preventing it... ;)

Ok I am voting for you! :) I'm going there right now!!! (good luck, and I hope the judge is fair with you) ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62