You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #21 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Confirmed!
That is an excellent comment Aiyumi. I like your thinking of trying to make this visible to a wider audience. Maybe a proposal via GitHub could be something. @theuxyeti, that might be something worth trying?
Btw, Aiyumi, I love your avatar! :)

Sort:  

I think it'd make sense to try to contribute via GitHub, especially since Steemit is open source, and theoretically anyone can contribute to it if they have the right skills.

Just for the record, here's the repository for the Steemit web interface. I don't have the right skills to even begin to understand the source code, but I believe this repository is the one. :P

Haha, thank you. You're the second person that commented about my avatar! It was made using an online anime-style avatar creation tool. I'm glad to have found the tool, and that people seem to like the avatar!

Yes, it would be cool if someone could implement this in a running version of Condensor. I pointed that out to @theuxyeti when I first saw his work. Would be a great thing. Let's see if someone can tackle it.

Thx for the Avatar link! :)

i dont think the avatar creator will make yetis lol

XDDDD

I guess not... but again, considering your skills, you wouldn't need to rely on something like that :P .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38