💌 Comment Challenge #27 WINNERS ($5 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) - The Winners are... 💌

winner banner

It is time to present the winners of Steemit Comment Challenge #27.

First, I would like to apologize for the late winner announcement. I've been extremely busy lately, being in the middle of a move, both changing jobs and relocating to a new country. 😀 I'm at the same time trying to keep up with my dev activities and operating my various bots and my new witness.

Check out the announcement post and read all the cool comments: Steemit Comment Challenge #27

This Challenge is part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Steemit Comment Challenge #27

Birthday was this week's theme. It was my own son's birthday last weekend and I found this lovely birthday post by @julietisrael, a celebration and tribute to her mother.

Compared to last week's post, this one shouldn't have been an issue for anyone to relate to. We all know the importance of all the mothers in this world and celebrating a birthday of someone we love is something magical.

We had an abundance of great comments so it was not an easy task to pick the winners.

Congratulations @adazone & @paigegirl

The 1st prize this week I have awarded to @adazone. @adazone made a lovely comment with a personal touch. This would definitely draw my attention and I would be eager to check out your blog after reading this.

Well done putting this together and congratulations on the 1st prize.

Please check out the comment here

The 2nd prize goes to @paigegirl. A great short comment making an excellent birthday wish to Mrs. Israel. I'm sure she was delighted to read this. Thank you for your comment and congratulations!!

Please check out the comment here

Congratulations @adazone and @paigegirl for your excellent comments!

1st Prize: 5 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week!! - Congrats @adazone!!
2nd Prize: 200 SP for 1 week! - Congrats @paigegirl!!

Proof of payout

Transfer proof

Generous Donations!!

I'm very grateful for the donations received so far. It has given the challenge some extra "steam"!

  • zeartul donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • dray91eu donated 8 SBD
  • tech-trends donated 10 STEEM
  • fishmon donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • fishmon donated 5 SBD
  • nanosesame donated 10 SBD
  • amariespeaks donated 5 SBD
  • leeart donated 1 SBD
  • jo5h donated 4 SBD

If you are reading this, please visit the blogs of the cool bunch above and send them some love. Why not write them a godlike comment? 😃

Previous Comment Challenge Winners

The list is from oldest to newest:
guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo
@sola3097
@steemangelc
@michaeljerry0
@jo5h
@davemccoy
@kimberlylane
@adazone
...will YOU be next on the list??

For all you Minnows out there, please remember that a well-formulated comment can be a very profitable business. Not only does it give you cash, but you will also gain followers from it. Spend some time on those 1-2 liners and start making cash from your comments.

*** Thank you all and I see you next time ***

comment funny gif

Until next time... Peace and Love People

*** Round #28 will start Sunday evening (UTC time). Keep your eyes open.***

Even though I'm in the middle of a move I will do my best to maintain the schedule. I hope you understand. Thank You!!

Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click here to HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.

#steemitcommentchallenge banner


Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort:  

Wow! Im speechless! This is my first time winning a contest directly and I'm so excited. Thanks @danielsaori for this. Really appreciate it

You are welcome! It was a pleasure to have you here this week.

Thank you very much for this award and yours appreciation, I am very pleased and I feel honored and happy :) Thank you once again @danielsaori and thank you all of the #steemers who congrats me! Cheers! ❤👋

\(^o^)/

Only with a comment so the winner of this contest.
It's easy to see but it's hard to be a winner and I'll give it a try.
Thanks for the contest as good as this
Very appreciate
Good luck mr. @danielsaori

Yes, with all the good entries it requires an excellent comment and a bit of luck to make it to the top. I hope to see you in the next round.

Surely I will be there for the next contest
Success for you

Congratulations to the contest winners yesterday
Hopefully they are happy with what you give mr. @danielsaori
Very good work

Thank you for making a contest today.
You are very wise to help other steam users.
Very good appreciation @danielsaori
Hope you are healthy always

Congrats @adazone and @paigegirl.
You deserve it but don't get cocky because i am going to beat you guys on the next one 😂😂😂😂

hehe, sure especially I don't think anyone could win this challenge twice in a row ;)

That is the right attitude Hermann. :)

Hi @danielsaori I have vote, comment, resteem, and also vote your witness.
Why am I doing this because I want to be a participant of this contest.
Good luck

Thank you steemforez!
I'm happy to welcome you to the next round. See you there.

See you in the next round because I'll be there

@adazone & @paigegirl congratulations!

Yes, Congrats to both!!

And thank you for participating. You did very well yourself and was up there in the top. So I hope to see you back in future rounds.
SteemOn!!

Yeah i am in fore sure !
Thank you appriciation!

Sometimes I always dreamed I could get a lot of steempower to help my friends in steem to make him happy by the way I gave them a vote, but it was just my unattainable dream,
Is this time I can get it from your contest, and hopefully I'm there
Thanks for making this contest mr. @danielsaori

With hard work and great content, you can grow steempower little by little each week. I wish you a bright future on the platform. And welcome to join my contest. If you are lucky, you might get some extra SP to add to your account. :)

I hope so
Thank you for your imformation
Hope you also succeed

Icky winners .congrats ✔✔😀

Indeed, a big congrats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54