Happy Birthday To The Woman After My Heart ♥

in #birthday6 years ago

There's this special woman in my life

Without whom I wouldn't be alive

She brought me forth from her womb into the light

Because of her prayers I have scaled heights

image

The only woman who makes me smile

Even when I'm in a plight

The one who shares my pains

Every time without fail

Whenever I fall sick

My mother would think

She stays awake all night

Praying that I get alright

She taught me how to pray

I taught her how to slay😁

We're like 5ive and 6ix

Even when we take a pix

image

She's a mother like no other

I'd never wish for another

She's more than enough

Even when she seems tough

"Don't do this", "Don't do that" She'll yell...

I never knew she meant me well

Happy birthday to the woman of my heart

May she live to eat the fruit of her labour....

Long live Mrs Israel

Sort:  

Happy birthday to Mrs Israel. Every mother should be celebrated for the many sacrifices and hours of pain they went through just to get us to be what we are today.

Here's wishing your mom every good thing life's got to offer: good health, a long life, fulfilment, wealth, happiness, and the success of her children.

Happy Birthday once again, Mrs Israel.

It is with a heart full of joy that I felicitate with you @julietisrael as you celebrate your mom birthday anniversary.

Mother's are gifts from heaven, Tears trickled down my cheeks when I was reading the awesome poems you wrote on her behalf because it reminds me how my mum became my father even at the age of ten.

Today we all in my family are graduates in different academic discipline ready to do exploits.
The gift as I call it of a mother is like no other on earth.
It is unique,precious and marvelous in our sight.
God bless mummy @julietisrael
God bless her new Age
God bless @danielsaori
God bless minnowsupportproject.

Mummy we 😍 you.

@julietisrael, I don't know you or your mother, but if you wrote such a warm and nice post about her, you are definitely a close and important for each other 😊💕 I really like the strong bond between the mother and daughter and I wish you that you could enjoy this as long as possible in health and well-being 👍 And also read all that sended by us cordial wishes and maybe even feel moved sometimes. It is really a lovely initiative! I wish you two all the best 💑💐!

Loading...

Age is like a crag of wine,
it gets sweeter as we reach the dregs.
An old age is indeed nothing more than a long drink
and one which is only enjoyed by fewer than we think.
Celebrate with love from family and friends,
and always remember that the best things in life hardly end
A day more to your long years
And love find a way to dry your past tears
In your blessed heart, may friendship and kinship dwell
And always remember to keep aging well.
Happy birthday Mrs. Israel.

Happy birthday Mummy Israel, i wish you more years head and more grace mum, you've birthed a next-generation leader inside of Juli and i pray you receive bountiful blessings for showing her the way ma, Remain ever blessed. mmmmuuuuaaaahhhh!

Thanks dearie.....

I really do appreciate you.

Loading...

Mothers are blessings to their children. A mother's love knows no bounds. She will starve to feed her kids. Sell her precious possessions to make sure that they lack nothing. She will discipline you with one hand and use the other to draw you closer. Mrs Israel, you will live enjoy bountiful harvests from your labor. Happy Birthday, Ma.

That's the spirit! It's refreshing to see how you honor your mom on her special day. And you wrote a beautiful poem for her. Cheers!

Oh....
Thanks so much for thinking it beautiful.
I appreciate

Well, she is the only women who understand us!
She always knows what we want and we want something.
she is the one who always bears are harsh words and never say something in return.
in fact, she always prays for us!
She sacrificies her own wishes to full our wishes or dream!

who is she?

She is a mother!

Every mother, everyone's mother <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51