💌 Comment Challenge #26 WINNERS ($10 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) - The Winners are... 💌

Comment Challenge Winners

Steemit Comment Challenge #26 has come to an end.

Check out the announcement post and read all the cool comments: Steemit Comment Challenge #26

winner banner

This Challenge is part of my campaign to help other Minnows. The #minnowsupportproject helped me and I want to help others.

Steemit Comment Challenge #26

This week we featured a completely different type of post. It was a home improvement post by @jorlauski, how he worked on his yard transformation showing us how a new path and patio was taking shape.

I felt it was a good post for this challenge, I like to try out new things and I thought it was a great example how to present a DIY project. But I also think it was harder for people to relate to this, I realize it is not everyone's cup of tea doing these kinds of projects on their own. So with that in mind, I'm happy with everyone's comments and your enthusiasm to contribute this week.

@nihalmaz joined me this week as a Guest Judge and we had a long and difficult session deciding the winners. :) There were many equally good comments, so it wasn't an easy task.

Thanks a lot for your help @nihalmaz.

Congratulations @kimberlylane & @leeart

The 1st prize this week we have awarded to @kimberlylane. She expressed her true interest in the topic, she showed that she has experience of doing this kind of work in a humble way, by acknowledging the difficulty and by opening up for an invitation for help. Great comment to catch the attention of the author and to start a conversation.

Well done putting this together and congratulations on the 1st prize.

Please check out the comment here

The 2nd prize goes to @leeart. A lovely and honest comment where he takes time to analyze the work and provide valuable feedback. Thank you for your work and congratulations!!

Please check out the comment here

Congratulations @kimberlylane and @leeart for your excellent comments!

1st Prize: 7 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week!! - Congrats @kimberlylane!!
2nd Prize: 3 SBD + 200 SP for 1 week! - Congrats @leeart!!

Proof of payout

Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 10.40.41.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 10.40.14.png
Screen Shot 2018-04-21 at 10.40.28.png

Generous Donations!!

I'm very grateful for the donations received so far. It has given the challenge some extra "steam"!

  • zeartul donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • dray91eu donated 8 SBD
  • tech-trends donated 10 STEEM
  • fishmon donated 10 SBD
  • destinysaid donated 5 SBD
  • fishmon donated 5 SBD
  • nanosesame donated 10 SBD
  • amariespeaks donated 5 SBD
  • leeart donated 1 SBD
  • jo5h donated 4 SBD

If you are reading this, please visit the blogs of the cool bunch above and send them some love. Why not write them a godlike comment? 😃

Previous Comment Challenge Winners

The list is from oldest to newest:
guyverckw, stephcurry, timeshiftarts, dray91eu,
digitalking, fatpandadesign, fishmon, kslo,
learnandteach01, cryptobychirag, japh, brandyb,
stellastella, amos-robinson, lucyc, bridgetnnenna,
adesojisouljay, teekingtv, donnest, vonromulobalsamo
@sola3097
@steemangelc
@michaeljerry0
@jo5h
@davemccoy
@kimberlylane
...will YOU be next on the list??

For all you Minnows out there, please remember that a well-formulated comment can be a very profitable business. Not only does it give you cash, but you will also gain followers from it. Spend some time on those 1-2 liners and start making cash from your comments.

*** Thank you all and I see you next time ***

comment funny gif

Until next time... Peace and Love People

*** Round #27 will start Sunday evening (UTC time). Keep your eyes open.***

Please donate, please help a minnow

If you like this idea and would like it to grow. Please feel free to donate and I will add it to the Prize Pool. Mention #steemitcommentchallenge in your memo.

Click HERE to learn more about Minnow Support Project.
Click here to HERE to connect to our Discord chat server.

#steemitcommentchallenge banner


Please consider voting me as a Witness.

Vote for @danielsaori

SteemConnect Link

Steemit Link
Vote for danielsaori

Vote for danielsaori

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks @danielsaori! This is really a great initiative from you for making us be more interactive and to encourage us to comment well thought of replies. I encourage everyone to join this challenge. Spread the word @fherdz @pinay @artgirl @shirleynpenalosa @mallowfitt @creyestxsa94

Yes, I will try to join here if i won't be busy tomorrow. :D :D And, by the way, ang saya saya ko ngayon. May dalawang churchmates na akong nag join dito. :) Naverify na accounts nila. YAAAAYYY!!! :) At least di na ako nag iisa na taga Agusan del Sur sa Steemit diba? :)

Sa Monday pa ung bagong challenge. Okay lang yan kasi once a week lang un challenge. Good job sa pag invite! Baka may iba pang taga jan di mo lang siguro nahahanap haha!

Oo nga ehh. :) :) Check ko nalang ulit sa monday. :) :) Baka nga. Di ko din alam. Maliit lang din kaya probinsya namin :D

Every Sunday nila kasi un challenge, Monday natin. Sige good luck!

Pasalihin mo na lahat ng taga jan sa inyo haha!

Just wanted to say hi @creyestxsa94 and to let you know that I saw that you missed a game... lol just kidding! Glad you stopped by, always good to see you :)

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

Oh, Hiiii @davemccoy :) :) WHAAAT?? Oh NOOOOOOOO!!!!! Hahahaha :D :D Of course, you'd really see me everywhere if there is a contest/game. LOL :D :D

definitely! I have eyes on all games you play from now on! (and even on ones you dont) ;)

Naks congrats!

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

awesome way to spread the word @leeart! Also don't forget to tell people about @danielsaori being a witness... Its important that we spread the word and get people like him to get votes and work to make our communities stronger!

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

Done voting for him. I quickly checked and realized I haven't voted him yet. I will do that @davemccoy. Thanks!

there's another nickel just for being so awesome! :)

Your awesomeness is infectious, Dave. Thank you!

awww.. thank you very much @leeart! :)

But you already know that you are awesome, right? lol!

Thanks Leeart for the extra promotion!
Great of you to spread the word.

Thanks for doing what you're doing.

Good luck for the winner

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

A very good way
Good luck

Congrats to all the winners and sponsors!!
Joy

Hey Joy, always glad to see you! And don't forget to spread the word about @danielsaori being a witness! :)

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

Congrats to the winners. And every other person that participated, you've learnt one point how to be a master at commenting.

Well am. Learning. Lol

@danielsaori is their a deadline to submission of comment?

And by the way, great job you've been doing.

Bless you!

I agree that it is a feat to win this league @t-flames! You can do it for sure ;)

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

Thanks t-flames!
I just replied to your submission post and unfortunately you missed the deadline.
Happy for your support and I hope to see you back.

Wow!!
Congratulations to the winners
@danielsaori thank you for having spiced my stay on this platform with the sbd and one week SP delegation. I am really grateful 😁 at least I felt like a big girl on steemit, giving out some candies to newbies.
I can't just wait to power up!!!!

Thank you
Thank you
Thank you

Its a great prize isn't it! It does make you feel all grown up ;) ... Enjoy it and congratulations!

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

I'm happy you enjoy it. I'm sad in a way that the delegation only lasted for 1 week. Wish I could keep it running longer.
I wish you all the best.

Thank you sir

Congrats to the winners:)

Congratulations, these Payable Pennies are my way of supporting @danielsaori for witness to build this community from the bottom up!

red-diamond.gif

danielsaori witness.gif

I have voted for @danielsaori for witness

great job as always @danielsaori!!! :)

You are once again showing people what its like to build a community, one engagement at a time! :)

I lost again.
Congrat to the winners

You are all winners. :)
Thank you for participating and I hope to see you back.

Thanks for the good philanthropic work @danielsaori. I have been a second runner up before and I'm devoted to becoming the winner Of the next contest. God bless your generosity.
Steemit 😍 you.

Give it your best and I'm sure you will have a chance. The new round was released Sunday so please join.
Thank you for taking the time to comment and for your nice words.

OK sir I will join now

Give it your best and I'm sure you will have a chance. The new round was released Sunday so please join.
Thank you for taking the time to comment and for your nice words.

Congratulation but the winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76