You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #38 - $6 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Steem Monsters Art Creation 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge6 years ago (edited)

One very monstrous monster from @erune. Fogzer scares everyone but me. Maybe he is still growing. I'll only seek refuge when he begins to grow aggressive claws and fangs that would curl down to the jaws and maybe some kind of flames puffing from both ears 😬


Lol...that was sarcastic me! @erune, you did a great job here. I wish I can draw this good. This is what I call sheer dexterity. The cold colours are really cool.

Here something very curious happened to me, and it was that I did not realize until the work was almost finished, that I had not taken pictures of the process!

I still think the pictures you took did all the needful explanation. Weldon!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for your comment Kenneth.

thank you very much, and that's maybe the idea, he doesn't look so scary behind the fog, but still lethal? jajaja good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42