You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #23 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

I'm happy to comment in this contest, you are a Man of high intellectual faculty @danielsaori Thank you for upgrading people's interest in herbal medicine by organising this contest.

Here's my entry @danielsaori sir.

Thanks @mudcat36 for this very informative article.
I read every line carefully not to miss anything.
In my village it is believed that herbs administration works in sinequanon with proverbs.
Here is one...
Until the rotten tooth is pulled out, the mouth must continue to chew with caution.

It's high time people learnt to appreciate natural medicine. I'm a very big fan of herbs and roots for medication.
I may not know their botanical names but I knew a lot of herbs through my grandfather and I cherish all.

When I saw PLANTAIN in your post, my eyes opened wide just for me to see a difference in specie.
But for the WILLOW TREE, I must commend you for adding immensely to my God-given knowledge about herbs.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thanks for your comment. I'm learning a lot this week and I wish I knew more of what nature has to give.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59