You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #17 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Thanks so much for the honor @danielsaori ! I can't wait to read all the magnificent comments that will be inspired by this great post from @meditationmann !!

He brings up a topic that I feel is an important one and one that everyone can benefit from thinking on a bit - but also everyone can benefit from hearing what others discover when they take a look inside and shine a light into their darkness. We realize we're not so bad after all, we are not alone in our fears or thoughts, we see how strong we really are when we relate to another person's struggle or triumph. We say if they made it - I can too!

So go forth and write awesomeness to each other!

Sort:  

Thank you, it’s great to have you here. The comments are looking good so far, so looks like this will be an interesting round.

yes! I just got out of my j-o-b and have been catching uo on all I missed since last night! so amazing! I love hearing people bear their souls <3 it makes the interwebs more humane :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67