You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Comment Challenge #37 WINNERS (5 SBD + 400 SP Delegation!!) 💌

This is cool contest, I think.
Hi, I am not getting upvote from @dustsweeper for many days. Also, I was not informed whether I had enough fund or not. Can you help me?

Sort:  

Hi Akdx! Yes, your balance is low and if you want to keep Dustsweeper active you have to transfer new funds. You did receive a notification on the 6th of August. You should have received another one on the 11th, but that one seems to have failed for some reason.

You can always transfer a small amount, anything above 0.01, and get a balance notification back. In the near future, we will also make it possible to check this via Dustsweeper's own Discord server.

So far you have received 129 votes and saved a total of $1.48.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49