You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zombie Me? My Steemit Comic Trials Week One Entry!

So great, man! I love hearing you're working with Procreate. I just saw previews of the Procreate 4 beta on their Instagram stories. The next version's wet brushes look incredible! Where'd you find the sweet blue line template? Can you email that to me? Excellent entry @bryan-imhoff!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm definitely getting to grips with Procreate. I was watching some overview and tutorial videos recently and there were so many "I didn't know it could do that!" moments. I'll definitely get the Blueline to you by email or just dropping a download link - Thursday at the latest! I have a few others you might like for thumbnails & layouts that I'll dig up too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42