Sort:  

Impressive work. Really got a kick out of the cat playing with Bryan's nose and Bryan's bushy eyebrows.

Thank you! Glad people are getting the nose thing! I wasn't sure if it was very "readable."

Oh damn, this is so good, love the cat being included and the comic text boxes and such depressing text lol, every entry keeps taking this contest up a notch. Blue line comic paper look plus your nose in front of that cat, good stuff.

Thanks! I honestly didn't think of the text as very depressing! Perhaps a bit of dark humor... I have no problem pointing out the undead nature of my daily habits and routines!

So great, man! I love hearing you're working with Procreate. I just saw previews of the Procreate 4 beta on their Instagram stories. The next version's wet brushes look incredible! Where'd you find the sweet blue line template? Can you email that to me? Excellent entry @bryan-imhoff!

Thank you! I'm definitely getting to grips with Procreate. I was watching some overview and tutorial videos recently and there were so many "I didn't know it could do that!" moments. I'll definitely get the Blueline to you by email or just dropping a download link - Thursday at the latest! I have a few others you might like for thumbnails & layouts that I'll dig up too.

Also, starting with round two/week two [...whatever you want to call it], I think I'm going to be changing the name of the contest to "Trail by Comics". That sounds a little cooler and with all the Steemit "trails", I think this is easy to confuse as "trials".

I like the name change! ( I'm assuming it was a typo that perfectly illustrates the trials/trails confusion!) Trial by Comics , correct?

Wow amazinggg!!! ^ ^ I want that Soda!! Followed

Sweet, sweet carbonated embalming fluid it is....

Congratulations @bryan-imhoff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43