Pull Request Submitted - Moving the "Steemit Chat" link higher in the menu

in #steemitchat7 years ago (edited)

I login to Steemit chat multiple times a day. Every time I login, I have to scroll way down in the main menu to find the "Steemit Chat" link.

I just submitted a pull request today to move the Steemit Chat link higher in the menu:

It's a small change, but I think it will benefit a lot of users.

Just because a pull request is submitted is not a guarantee that the change will make it up onto the live site. Steemit has to review it first, and they may approve or reject the change. I am hopeful that this change will get approved though, so that we can see it up on the live site :)

Here is a link to the pull request:
https://github.com/steemit/steemit.com/pull/1102


Reminder to vote for witnesses!
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
If you aren't sure who to vote for, check out this Witness Voting Guide.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43