I WILL SHARE A POST FOR EVERY ONE WHOM COMENT THIS POST JUST LINK YOUR WISHED REBLOG !

in #steemitchalenge8 years ago (edited)

 Hello all steem people, i don't have a big auditory but im very optimistic and positive about the new re blog future ! Just today if you feel you haven't been recognized and your post is wort shear here and i will re blog for you :) Don't need to up vote this post is a charity one and just because im so positive.

Will like to help someone same as people help ME on start here! 


 

Shared pain is half pain BUT  shared happiness is double happiness !!!! So  let us share the happiness to be here together ! 


 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!

Sort:  

You are good man @patelincho, so i will no ask you reblog my post, i will reblog your post (this). Cheers, my friend!

Im woman but thank you so much and keep smiling :) The idea is people with big auditory to stop be selfish and help with this new reblog future :)

oopsy, i'm sorry milady! now I'm even more sympathetic to you :)

Chill, smile and wear
:-)
Just read my latest post no resteem necessary. I'm getting lost on the feed already with all the resteem happening. :-)

Great idea! Full Steem Ahead!

What a great idea! Thank you for the opportunity to share my contest.

https://steemit.com/life/@stevescoins/steemit-writing-contest-done-it-want-to-do-it

I think I will emulate your idea tomorrow!

Nice Business Idea!

Cool idea! I wrote my first post on a veteran's story i think is worth sharing
https://steemit.com/war/@poop/the-death-and-the-life-a-war-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59