Sarcasms

Sarcasm is intellectual wit. It is a sharp, bitter, cutting expression or remark; a bitter gibe or taunt. Some are downright insulting, while some are rude but at the same time humorous. It also depends on when the remarks are made – the circumstances, the situation, the context and who they are directed at.

Sometimes, people are momentarily stunned by a sarcastic remark. They are not sure whether whoever said it is being funny, or whether they are being rude. They do not know whether to laugh, or to feel insulted. People with intellectual wit, people who understood, will say you are bitchy, or they might call you a bitch.

Sharpen your wit, and you will be able to get away with insulting people who take the piss out of you, without they even realizing it. Doing that with a smile will help.

Sarcasm 5.jpg

Now there’s a man with an open mind – you can feel the breeze from here! - Groucho Marx

The man is as useless as nipples on a breastplate. - George R.R. Martin

And she’s got brains enough for two, which is the exact quantity the girl who marries you will need. - P.G. Wodehouse

If I was as ugly as you were, I wouldn’t say Hi to folks, I’d say BOO! - Unknown

A hard-on does not count as personal growth. - Unknown

My husband and I have never considered divorce… murder sometimes, but never divorce. - Joyce Brothers

I have never insulted anyone. I simply describe them, accurately. - Unknown

If you were half as funny as you think you are, you’d be twice as funny as you are now. - Cassandra Clare

Hey friend, remember that without stupidity there can be no wisdom and without ugliness there can be no beauty so the world needs YOU after all! - Unknown

I’m sorry, my fault, I forgot you were an idiot. - Unknown

There is a great need for a sarcasm font. - Mackey Miller

I don’t hate you.. I just don’t like that you exist. - Gena Showalter

Sarcasm 2.jpg

zp7lyb.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow me if you like to read about Life, humour and quotes.
Cheers!

Previous post:

Proverbs, Maxims, Axioms...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87