You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secret-25 Steem/month curation

H @n1hal

Thank you for sharing this link with me dear friend. I've never heard about Steemvoter and my first impression was: OMG, their logo is hillarious :)

Personally Im trying not to use auto-voting bots for one simple reason: if I'm actually online and I want to curate some posts and drop a comment then Im already assuming that those upvoted have been "read" by me.

Partly because Im always giving little upvote to every post I read. Not only to show my support but also as a way of martking this post as "read and engaged already".

ps. Ingore cheetah. You will not see anyone replying to you. It's just a bot.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

In fact crypto.piotr you can help people more using steemvoter by creating guild's. All the guild followers will automatically be upvoting the person you upvote therefore giving more support to the person you vote. Try it out if you want and let me know how it was.

You are right and so kind as well!!
I will get another dApp which can help you in curation soon. In the way you want. I posted this only to help budding accounts to curate. So that they get an early boost. I actually want this to be used only by minnows(even I am one). Thanks for stopping by @crypto.piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65