Sort:  

Hahaha Good One!

can I kindly ask you to check my post and vote for me as witness? I would really appreciate it.. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@rival/rival-new-witness-on-the-block-chasing-my-dreams

Thank you.. I also hope that you consider to vote for me as witness. That would help me achieving my dreams. it's free and helps the steemit community.
witness_rival.gif
Just open: "Vote for witnesses"

In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.

All small letters and without the @ sign

Let me know if you have questions regarding the witness vote. I would be pleased to answer it. Your vote counts for me to break even in a couple of months.. I invested a monthly fee in a server to help the steemit blockchain

Maybe on the long run it could help me to achieve my goals..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97