My Steemit Trading Card for Papa-Pepper (credits: @kus-knee)

The Steemit Old Dog - @kus-knee - launched a contest to create a graphic format for Steemit Trading Cards.

I wanted to partecipate, but I did it wrong! :(

In fact, I did not a graphic format, but a drawing. Here is my Steemit Trading Card with the amazing @papa-pepper

Ok, not a great graphic design. I know it. Moan!

;)


Sort:  

Hey @paolobeneforti, actually I love your art and your style and I've given this a 100% upvote! Thanks for playing along!

Great sketch though! papa-pepper is going need an entire room's worth of wall-space for all the portraits he's acquiring hah

Incredible artwork! Thanks~

Very nice sketch @paolobeneforti

Actually, I rather like the sketch style-- and it fits @papa-pepper's home grown, homesteading style!

I'm all for artistic card !! There is no wrong in that, create your own , go go go ! ^_^

Brilliant @paolobeneforti!!!! I really love your take on this--even though you did it completely WRONG!!!!!!! How dare you! Thanks for shaking it up and giving us a very honorable sketch of one of Steemit's most honorable contributors @papa-pepper!! @kus-knee has a great thing going (again and still!), and this is just one more obvious and intriguing way to engage us in appreciation of each other. Thanks to all three of you for enhancing our experience here on Steemit.

graphic design can be learned, but what you do with your hands is art. I wish I had half your skills.

Very good sketch. Resteemed

So beautiful sketch, Nice bro👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51