You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: Our Second Steemit Trading Card. It's a Beauty!

in #steemitcard7 years ago

Raaaar!! I am a happy chap indeed. What a splendid card, what a splendid thing!! Cheers @kus-knee and@airmatti. I am quite bowled over!!

Sort:  

WOW!!!

You are a Steemit RAWK Star!!

Super congrats mate! Gret to know you, have you in this community and now we can collect and cherish your cards LOL!

Great to see you spotlighted and on the VERY SECOND EVER card! WOW WHAT AN HONOR!

Wish you continued success!

SteemOn!

Cheers Mr Q!!

I was bowled over when I found out. Awesome cards and awesome work by the old dog and airmatti!

Yea!
Rightfully so!
Your one of the coolest "heroes" on the COOLEST blockchain platform on earth!

Cheers!

I will agree with you!! :0)

Hahahahaha I hope so!

Personalized bracelets, and now this?!?!!?

It's wild! Thank you @papa-pepper for suggesting me!

You provided the right example, attitude and material. Well deserved @meesterboom!

Cheers old dawg!!! :0)

I love it too meesterboom. BTW how's lady boom and lil boom in there doing?

She is massive and groaning with child. Hopefully just about ready to pop!

This is a pretty awesome card, you can be proud :D

It is pretty excellent. I am very happy with it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52