Steemit Cards #43 -Papa-pepper -Steemit’s Home Grown Super Star!

in #steemitcard7 years ago (edited)

@kus-knee I know the contest is over , But take this as a non-entry , and add this card to your colection.

I was moved by your donation, as a suport to my Steemit Cards project.You sir , are a nice fella' .

I wish i had known about the ideea before the contest run out of time, But here you go @papa-pepper , a Legendary and a Golden card with your's trully Steemit’s Home Grown Super Star!

@papa-pepper i extracted a picture from one of your posts , hope you won't mind ,had to find something that will suit your personality

Papa-pepper

I'll keep an eye on your profile, to keep myself updated.I miss allot of great posts and ideeas because of tons of shit posts every day

Sort:  

That's a beauty and a fitting tribute to a great Steemer!

I did enjoy making them.I sure won't miss the next contest you do

Very cool, I am truly honored!

Keep beeing awesome!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fishmon to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Great card for one of steemit's best contributors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70