My entry #3 and last, golden-green card/ tradingcard contest/ my favorite original card/@Papa-Pepper

in #steemitcard7 years ago

Hello everyone, this time I present my last card. I work very hard on her. Thanks to @kus-knee, @papa-pepper and @everlove for your support.

new pappa pepper verde FRONT BACK.jpg

This is my others two.

new pappa pepper azul FRONT BACK.jpg

new pappa pepper FRONT BACK.jpg

and this is proof that they are my original works.

prueba.jpg

I hope you like it, if you want to contest I leave here the link and the image to use to create your card.

Enter here

Good luck

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your great entries!

It has been a pleasure for me to participate, if you can think of any other idea where I can be of help let me know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70