introducing my participation in the contest, Trading Cards Featuring Your Favorite Steemers! @papa-pepper was chosen

in #steemitcard7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this time I show you the card with which I decided to participate in the contest promoted by @kus-knee (The Old Dog), It's about creating Steemit Trading Cards featuring some of Steemit's greatest contributors.

In this oportunity, it's the turn of @papa-pepper

I Think, If It Is a Card Then Should Have A back cover.

This is mi first try

I hope you like it, if you want to contest I leave here the link and the image to use to create your card.

Enter here

Good luck

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thanks for the perfect post! @edxserverus

Thank you, also a nice contribution to the contest

Thank you, I'm glad you like it

Very nice! Thanks for entering and you're in the game!

Excellent your words fill me with enthusiasm, I'm grateful to participate.

AMAZING JOB, this looks already complete and perfect !

Thank you, I'm trying very hard. your words are inspiring to me

Great job on this card @edxserverus! I like both the first and second versions, very eye catching and intriguing!! The design of the first is super powerful--very trading card-like! The green colors of the second remind me of @papa-pepper and that which he shares about nature. Between the two--incredible combinations!

I really appreciate you like it, I love your job, you're an inspiration to me.

Grateful to connect and share some artful experiences. Already following you!

Want to come play with the Collaborative Art Journey community? Here is our last finale--and new challenge to begin soon.

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/finale-divisions-of-unity-collaborative-art-journey-no-26-we-steemian-artists-have-created-over-458-masterpieces-together

I would love to participate, I'll be waiting for you, thank you for sharing

I'll get working real soon on the next invitation!! Feeling today is the day!!!

Very nice effort - you made me look great!

We will see how you do!

thanks it's an honor you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83