You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 18! We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Good idea to bring steemians together to have fun with eachother. Am happy when i see ideas with good prospects 👍

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I just gave your comment there a full power UV even though I am drained out a bit again from voting. I do that a few times a week, to new people to encourage them.

It boosted you from 25 rep. to 33 in one shot.

I am glad to have you, I remember every day on here, in my posts, what it was like to come here new and feel lost.

Stick around, we are fun LOL

Thanks alot @barrydutton , am sorry i coudnt show gratitude earlier, i didn't open my comments for a while , thanks again for the boost.

It is funny, I was actually thinking of you the last 2 days on this LOL!!!!

TY for the message, nice of you.

YW brother.

Welcome to the campfire. I hope you have a great weekend!

@enjar always tending the fire when I cannot be here!!!

I am thankful for that!!!

Its such a nice fire makes it easy.

We are

#SteemitCampfire


I wish more people in a week would use that a few times, it will never be a trending # unless I get a bit of help LOL.

I do my best nearly every day to work that into a few posts!!

#Engagement

@enjar

I am heading out for pizza soon with someone!

How is the #SteemitCampfire going with your weekend????

I can smell the crust and taste the cheese from here, enjoy : )

Very tired today, I’m sure the campfire will keep me nice and warm.

It was good as always man!

I got some posts out today, and my last one, a revamp on a really important Bitcoin Movie that is a good watch, it is on my page if you want to check it out as you wipe the smores goo off your mug there

(:

Have a good week buddy. Tomorrow is rehab day again for me, you will be on my mind around 2 pm EST !!!!

Tonight's episode going up if you are around at all with what you are dealing with, we are thinking of you buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66