You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 40 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

Well, winter is officially over here. Once we get a few days in a row with highs in the 80's, there's usually no more cold weather again until December (November if we're lucky). We take what little winter we get in these parts. Time to turn on the AC and turn off the heater. Sigh. There's something nice and cozy about turning on the heater and getting into your pajamas with some hot chocolate and a good book or TV show.

Sort:  

Good stuff Steph, that does not rhyme but close LOL.

Have you registered on Binance yet?

DM me or in another post reply to avoid links here etc if you need a code.

Nearly 0 fees for most of the rest of the month!!!!

Accumulation challenge accepted

LOL

Lol! I actually did register on Binance a few weeks ago, when they opened it up for new registrations again. I haven't used it yet, and haven't verified my account there yet, but I've got a user name and password. :) I've been on Bittrex for about a year, and haven't used any other exchange yet, but I signed up for Binance because I thought it was good to have a backup. Not to put all my crypto eggs in one basket, as they say.

I was in before all the lockouts started. I've used it quite a bit without doxxing myself with the state following me around like they do LOL.

Not only is it a good backup, the problems with Polo and Btrx en masse are legendary, Btrx changed the game on me 3x so far in the last year, I was not impressed, nor with them delisting #bitshares with no reason ever given.

Most people will never need more than 2 BTC which is Binance / Unverified status.

Good for you getting that done Steph.

Mark my words, your problems with Btrx are about to start with them about to enable fiat onboarding.

Yeah, I'm a bit wary of Bittrex. I haven't had a single problem with them since I started using them, but I've read plenty of complaints about them over at the Bitcointalk forum. I think I've just been luck with them so far. I'm glad I now have a backup exchange. 😃

I have already been turning on the AC myself. Florida starting to heat up mid 70's to low 80's! Soon it will be beach weather. I just hope we don't have too much of a dry season otherwise no outdoor fires due to burning bans!

I hear you, man. I'm in Florida, too.

Awesome we seem to have growing following down here in Florida of people on Steemit! I almost run into someone weekly now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28