You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend #5 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

This week was actually a hectic one - washer machine broke at my one condo rental and then the AC wasn't working at my townhome rental. Was trying to get it all fixed while handling my day job and posting to steemit everyday.

Ah, the joys of being a landlord..lol :-) Could have been alot worse though, replaced the washer and got the AC fixed - $670 dollars later...like I said, could have been worse.

Usually I'd be out tonight, but I just want to veg out in front of the TV for a bit.

Hope everyone else is having a relaxing Friday night as well :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by my friend.

It is nice to have you, we are here all weekend long!

You know I can always relate to your RE stuff at least.

What can we get you?? I want you rested!!

Haha, nice! A lawn chair and a can of PBR, keeping it low budget tonight!

Pull it right up here beside us and relaaaaaaaaaaxxxxx

I approve of that 110%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51