You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 7 | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Happy greetings to everyone!
I joined steemit yesterday and still floundering with this concept and new terminologies. I will have to revise my jargon-vocabulary - I read I am a "RED FISH" and I must achieve "MINNOW" status before setting my sights on the ocean of Dolphins and larger stemians.
Ha - I don't even know what or where my "vest" is!

This is all still new and feels entertaining, though I joined for working on serious world changing issues; such as alternatives to the Beast's monetary system.
Can I put a call out for a stemian tutor or a benefactor?

Sort:  

LOL, you are doing well if you are already up to a 35 Rep Score!

Welcome!

Really?!
The whale concept and contests are confusing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45