Sort:  

I am offline by 10 pm EST usually as you know but someone is always around, thanks for stopping in.

The most active people here on a weekend, comment and chat with 2-3 people in their reply threads, etc - and keep it going when I am not around.

Which I try to be but my blog keeps me busy elsewhere too, along with trying to support others.

I know you full well know how it is man.

Post some pics of your bushcraft gear or knives to people!

Yea I have lots of bushcraft gear and knives!
Would love to share em!

Quinn:

I am heading out for pizza soon with someone!

How is the #SteemitCampfire going with your weekend????

Mmmmmmm I LOVE PIZZA!!!!!
One of my favorite foods for sure!

I dream of the day I can visit you and hang a hammock in the quietest part of your area, no matter which site I am on when GOE2 happens, and just try and get some peaceful sleep.

I actually do think of this you know!

Yes GOE2 is our destiny!

Hope to see you there, and your thoughts help speed it into being!

I think one day, this will happen for both of us.

Thanks Quinn.

May it be so∞§∞

Amen. It will be woolly and wild when I get there

lol

#SteemitCampfire E.19 is up on my page for this weekend now if you and yours are around dude.

Catch you there if you like or find time my friend.

haha hey!
Steemit campfire time aye!

SUPER busy day and night, just now after 14 day wrapping up. Probably to tired. Maybetomorrow though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67