You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 23! | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

You are so right that we need to defend the nature! It's such a pleasure to come to the forest with friends for some barbecue. I will miss this summer)

Sort:  

We miss the summer every year!

We will always have the #SteemitCampfire to hang out at, share food and stories here around!

One of my weekend highlights.

You are one of OUR now weekendly highlights HH!!!!

I do mean it -- usually when I get the first reminder post up around 4 pm your time, I think of you and wait to see your comments actually now LOL because you keep showing up.

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49