Sort:  

Sit back, let me take care of that for ya man, Blue Collar Barry Bushcraft style!!!

--

Here ya are my man, it was boiling and I wanted to give it to you in the bushcraft Kuksa!!!!

--

I could go for a cup of that too!

Boom, here is matching set of Booshcraft coffee for ya buddy, TY for coming by!

How was your week dude?

I got out of the house for a couple hours, sat in the baseball stands and watched some kids play baseball and ate pizza with a friend.

First time out doing anything like that in a year and a half after the car ran me over -- I needed that and just got home 30 mins ago!

(:

It's been a pretty boring week. It was short at least.

Ouch, a car ran you over, that must not have been very fun.

I almost died.

Went thru the windshield, half my body is damaged and my life has changed and the state is burying my file and fettering in due process - by all accounts because of my very public activism calling out corruption locally and nationally and they would like to see me ruined.

I was not sure I could be less of a fan of gubment and all related AGENCIES when this happened.

But yet, here I am.

Wow that's quite a story. I'm sorry you had to go through that.

Thanks man.

Every day for me is a struggle now, I cannot work, half my body is damaged, Steemit is my source of income and where some friends have stood beside me that I have made.

Everyone in my life that I helped or knew has basically bailed on me, period, full stop.

Be careful out there man. This car was driven by someone CLEARLY not paying attn on a quiet, dry day with no cars around.

IMHO texting and driving but the police won't release the report because I have called them out for years with the rest of the idiots in the police state public service

Videos on YT and other stuff about me if you want to look LOL

I am glad your week is better than any of mine. Embrace it man, it can all change in a flash, literally.

Glad to see you are able to get out and about again, it's the everyday things we can take for granted sometimes.

It is very kind of you to understand this and the kind words are appreciated, it was really nice to sit and watch the 10 yr olds out playing ball, and being kids.

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52