You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 35 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm very new to steemit and some posts are super cool! This one is definitely one of them ;)
I love to work and I love to rest and have fun with friends. So, let the fun begin.

Sort:  

Where is our boy @enjar with the smores anyways???

Threw out my back… CAT DOWN!

Cat down! LOL

@enjar sounds like a cat to me :) Maybe he is afraid of dogs - hehe.

I love dogs they enjoy playing fetch! I chase after lazer pointers.

It could be that LOL

You have any fun plans or just trying not to freeze? I think we need a few extra logs on the fire for this weekend its a cold one.

I was kind of hoping to see snow but it did not happen down here.

I am actually headed out the door in 15 mins to go watch the Canadastan Jr's gold medal game against Sweden. We must avenge the gold medal loss from last year.

This year the tourney is in Buffalo.

Go Canada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65