You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! | Weekend 7 | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

Out of all the things designed to improve community, this has got to be the best idea! It feels right for Steemit, and I hope it gains weekly use! My week is going well, and tomorrow I finally complete the last chapter in my story! I am excited for all the wonderful creative juices Steemit inspires!

Sort:  

Very nice, congratulations on closing out one chapter in your life, and I hope opening up another one very soon. I have often thought about trying to get into more creative writhing myself. Perhaps Steemit will finally be the reason I do.

Thanks, never give up on your dreams! Don't let them sit on a shelf in the closet!

That is nice of you to say!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48