You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 21 !! : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

I love a good campfire @barrydutton. I've been so busy with catching up with work stuff that I haven't had a chance to relax and Steem on. Well... it was a good break. Back to the grind!

Sort:  

I was out on my own for some food and the Jays game tonite, back online for replies then off soonish again Mere, you know it is past my 10 pm deadline already but I needed the break tonight.

I have been meaning to DM you and see how you made out down there but do not want to add to your workload post storm and see the odd post from you on various places so knew you were OK.

Fill me in if you feel like it. I really do not like bothering people.

I hope you been staying safe and dry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66