You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 35 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I spent a quiet evening in relaxing on the sofa in front of the fireplace. Very cozy real wood-burning, the best place to be because it is 7 degrees outside -10 windchill and we have accumulated over 130" of snow so far. It is not fit for man or beast outside.

Sort:  

We are entering Week 3 of the news breaking temps of this NE / Central Canada where we have been -25/30 every day and nite, and that is celsius, so like -400F LOL

It ie never this prolonged and cold.

Pipes are bursting in the city underground, power is going out and I mean for lots of cities within 1000 kms of me.

I am not sure where you are but I am east of Toronto. It is great for making outdoor ice rinks LOL

Thanks for stopping by Mary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64