Sort:  

It is great seeing you here my man, it is exciting to have you around the

#SteemitCampfire for sure!

It's made in candy ? hmm I'm still thinking

Haha, no.

The candy is my food to enjoy for this campfire.

Here I was hoping there was in fact a small island somewhere name Candy. It’s for the best I’m sure. It would go missing in no time!

A real life Candyland!

I wondered today about that name when you first posted this candy, you have thrown many of us for a loop Lydon

hahahaha!

What is this made in candy?

A friend of mine sent me custom Steemit candy.

Made in Candy is the company I believe.

Steemit candy? How does it look in the inside?

The Steemit logo is through the center of the candy. This is the best shot I have.

I Want this candy

All my buddy did is stopped by a candy making shop and asked them to make him some candy with the Steemit logo. He used the logo above.

The raspberry flavor is quite good.

We have a store that makes candy. I will find out how much it costs. Maybe we can arrange a sweet Steemup to watch the Steemit candy being made.

Now that sounds fun.

You could make a great post out of how the candy is made and share it with everyone.

Hmm, that would be a funny site, with all the Steemians walking through a candy shop with their cameras and phones taking pictures, haha.

Amazing. This is good for giveaways during steemit promotion gatherings or meetups.

Yes it is!

Now that I have enjoyed some I need to find a local candy shop, haha.

Hmm, I wonder what contest I can run for these?

LOL, sweet!

That's pretty cool! That would be popular stuff at the upcoming SteemFest2!

Now that is a good idea. Steemit candy would make great party favors.

I bet people would buy it, too, for outreach. This candy seems like a real winner. It's an advantage of a simple logo!

That is true!

I hadn't thought of our simple logo being so useful.

Your idea for using it as outreach is brilliant.

I want to see this badly!!!

Yes, we all want to see this actual candy my man!

Wow, that is a solid candy related gift fo sho!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44