You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 1: We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago (edited)

Hi @barrydutton im back for a bit , with some marshmellows to share !! Lol ! Sorry I was busy hosting my weekend pizza party which i will be hosting every Saturday into Sunday from now on !! So i will be popping in and out !! Great bon fire by way glad I stopped by , if you get a chance check out my pizza party and have a slice of pizza and a drink ! All my fellow steemians are more then welcome !! Ooooh look at the time gotta go , see you soon .
upped and resteemed !! https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/everyones-welcome-to-my-pizza-party-every-saturday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51