Sort:  

The Steemit logo is through the center of the candy. This is the best shot I have.

I Want this candy

All my buddy did is stopped by a candy making shop and asked them to make him some candy with the Steemit logo. He used the logo above.

The raspberry flavor is quite good.

We have a store that makes candy. I will find out how much it costs. Maybe we can arrange a sweet Steemup to watch the Steemit candy being made.

Now that sounds fun.

You could make a great post out of how the candy is made and share it with everyone.

Hmm, that would be a funny site, with all the Steemians walking through a candy shop with their cameras and phones taking pictures, haha.

Amazing. This is good for giveaways during steemit promotion gatherings or meetups.

Yes it is!

Now that I have enjoyed some I need to find a local candy shop, haha.

Hmm, I wonder what contest I can run for these?

LOL, sweet!

That's pretty cool! That would be popular stuff at the upcoming SteemFest2!

Now that is a good idea. Steemit candy would make great party favors.

I bet people would buy it, too, for outreach. This candy seems like a real winner. It's an advantage of a simple logo!

That is true!

I hadn't thought of our simple logo being so useful.

Your idea for using it as outreach is brilliant.

Your idea to create candy was brilliant! It is so cool, really cool!

Well, I didn't create it - I won it in a contest. :)

I forgot -- you did say earlier that your buddy had it made. They are the brilliant one, then, lol! You are stellar for sharing it around the campfire! ; )

I want to see this badly!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51