You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend #5 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

We have come to another weekend, a very complicated week with the internet, work quite uncomfortable, but finally is being accommodated, I am working a lot, preparing the post and ineractuando with many new colleagues and friends on the platform and that makes me very happy .
Happy to be invited to this round of friends, I want to wish you all a good weekend, congratulations dear friend @barrydutton for this brilliant initiative.
We send you many greetings from Corrientes Argentina.
In the photo you are greeted by my daughter, my lady and my mother, we offer you a beer and we will share grilled pork meat, I hope it is to your liking
I wish you every heart that you are very happy

Sort:  

Jose, -- God bless you guys man, tell everyone thanks for the thoughts and dropping by with you my man!!!

Beautiful message by you brother.

Mi amigo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29