You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 23! | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

A bit damp here, but not too bad. I am on the south east coast.

Might have a little go at poker myself, under controlled circumstances as have been known to be a little frivolous. I can spend £10 of 2ps in 5 minutes on one of them machines in the amusement arcades.

I look forward to reading some of your posts too, looks like you really do have a bit of everything there.

Sort:  

Nice to be near the sea. The poker's really nice, playing now. Friendly tables and some good players so it's a good game and a lot better than a slot machine :). They're all freerolls as well and the site creator plays as well. He's on the table now.

Ha, ha, ha, yes, have a few various things I've posted, but trying to settle on just seventy or so topics :). I jest, but thinking on........

I noticed that you write a bit of poetry. I'll find the right moment to read it. Poetry can be lost on the reader in the wrong circumstances, I feel. Nice to be at peace when reading poetry.

Thanks for the reply and take care :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44