You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 28 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

It better not happen too often, he is supposed to have a restraining order against him coming anywhere near me.

But yes thankfully other things happening in my life fill me with joy. People have told me recently how when I write the 'raw' stuff how much I've helped them and vice versa when I read stuff from the heart, it has an impact. I love steemit, it has helped me so much and I've met so many wonderful people on here. And yes, along side the well being course I attend, my confidence is finally growing.

Sort:  

This reply was to the other fellow so I am just here on the SCF checking out the replies or I would have missed these details HH.

I am so glad to hear things are improving for one of us LOL.

We are glad to have you as a friend. Happy Sunday afternoon to you, since you are ahead of me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38