You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 23! | We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

So how do this last week go?

I had to take my daughter to see a child psychologist, because she is taking the split and me and her Dad hard and blames herself, that was quite emotional and kind of affected productivity of the week.

But back on even keel now and it will be a good weekend.

Sort:  

You have 3 kids right??

Which of the 3 (or 2... or?...lol) was it -- first/middle or last born?

Out of curiosity.

I have 2 kids. One of my friends has three and tells me never have more children then you have hands lol.

I have two girls aged 6 and 4 and it was my 6 year old, I took to the psychologist - she makes out everything is a crisis.

My 4 year old on the other hand is really laid back .

Man wait til the 6 year old finds out how corrupt govts are and we let them all get away with it.

She is already going to revolutionize the school system!

I will keep her in prayer, she will need it.

I know you read my posts and know what I mean HH.

Sister -- have a nice week. I just wanted to check back on the #SteemitCampfire and your post/reply also.

That I do, and thank you for the prayers. Turns out her biggest worry is that I'm not safe or might die when she is at school and she is not there to look after me. Bless her. Her thoughts are not that of a 6 year old.

Wow, that is profound.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44