You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 35 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

I better stop by the campfire before you put it out and go home for the work week, lol! I hope everyone had a great weekend. And stayed warm, if you're in the deep freeze at the start of 2018! It will warm up - eventually! It's not so cold here in Oregon's Willamette Valley. I'm getting ready to make a smoothie from apples I foraged this fall, wild arugula, dandelion leaves, homegrown Japanese persimmons, rosehips, and fennel leaves. I think it's going to be good! :D And it looks from your posting that you must be feeling better, @barrydutton! Yay! Have a great week everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67