You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 21 !! : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

I’ve had a great weekend. I’ve slept though large parts of it and been very lazy on steemit.

I hope you had a great weekend as well and enjoy some silence during the week while they are off at school!

Sort:  

I will enjoy the quiet and get the house organised. I slept most of day, first day both girls were at school - it was bliss.

Unfortunately can't stay off discord too much as I am one of the moderators, but it's a nice group.

I'll leave Banjo alone this week. Although I did discover he liked the Beatles this week and we sang songs together.

Signed up to eobot and minerbot this weekend, so starting mining and faucets already. I'll be crypto savvy in no time.

You mods are always putting in so much time into the community! Really shows how much you love the community you are in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66