You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 35 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Have a wonderful weekend everyone. I’m going take it very easy. Might just hibernate like a bear over the weekend. Not entirely sure yet.

That or I am going hit up treadmill a few times over the weekend.

Sort:  

Take care of yourself man.

We are having yet another newsworthy epic frozen nite here. -30C is like -90 in USA terms LOL.

It is actually causing a lot of pipes to burst underground the last week and such -- power line issues, etc etc.

good heavens man. We just have hard freeze warnings. having to run the pool pumps at night to keep the system from getting messed up. I've not even check the temp as I have no hope for solar power to keep it warm during these months.

Team Canada big gold medal win, just in the door and a post up in the investment language series you MIGHT like or be familiar with.

I am not one of the Canadians to complain about the weather in any season really, it just is life.

But this has really been exceptional in terms of not only the depths of the extreme temps but the length of this is really something now.

Nite buddy.

Rule of 70 and others up in the post just now, it is pretty neat, your trading days might know of that,

Yay for gold!

Oh I've forgotten so much over the years. Sounds somewhat familiar but then again maybe not lol.

I really need stop being lazy and try and get back into things. Just don't have energy as of late to focus on it.

I woke up today wondering how your back is doing man.

Some better some worse. I can walk around now without too much issue now. Can’t sit for long amounts of time in my chair so trying standing and getting things done.

Spent most day laying down getting some sleep. No hot water in the house atm or I’d try using that again. I want to try and stretch more but that’s just not happening.

I made some hot chocolate at least.

Was hoping to work on a game review today but that’s just not happening so far. I need sit down for 4 or so hours and get some screenshots from playing.

You expecting SBD to be below 1$ from a week from that that you are 100% powered up posts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64