You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 21 !! : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

relax.jpg

All I want do this weekend. A storm system from somewhere been dumping a bunch of rain on us. Looking forward to it moving out of our area maybe even get a fire going over the weekend when the winds slow down. I got some chocolate to make some s’mores with even.

Sort:  

Just start drivin my way I keep saying. Steemit will never be the same if we smash it out on my wifi both of us.

Only thing that would create more havoc is if @klye decides to show up

OOOOOOOOOOOO now that would be a trifecta of #Steemicity. It is like Steem + Electricity in one.

I think that is a word now.

I was out on my own for some food and the Jays game tonite, back online for replies then off soonish again man, you know it is past my 10 pm deadline already but I needed the break

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66