You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Weekend Camp Fire Series! Weekend 15 : We are Steemit Family. Come Visit Around the Fire with your Family Every Weekend!

in #steemitcampfire7 years ago

Have a great weekend everyone. I am not planning to do much this weekend which is rather nice. If you need a good laugh at poor @barrydutton expensive go look at one of the worse hatch jobs I have ever seen in my life in his pay it forward blog. They just keep pumping up the next bad comment to the top once I disprove one. The false campaign being run against him is just strange. He really could go use some love over there. While I never doubt his intention for a moment I just can't believe how fast people were to judge him because of some bad actors who have been known to cause trouble in the past.

Glad he did not takes any of my advice and I really wish I could do more to help him out. At some point, I just have to realize I’m dealing with incompetent people who have an alternative agenda . He needs some weight of people who can deal with those types of people. On the positive note, I might take the time to write a blog about basic researching of charities during the week for Americans. People still don't seem to bother to research into things before donating. The fact that people still donate to “Disabled Police and Sheriff's Foundation” and 100's of other bad charity's operating in America who tend to blow all the money on advertisement costs to pay their friends is just mind blowing.

Going to enjoy some Path of Exile now. My skill tree is now in a nice area. Just need focus more getting the right gear to progress!

pathofexileskilltree1.png

screenshot taken by me of my skill tree in Path of Exile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36